Call now to talk to an automation expert — (512) 345-2211

Knowledge Base

Enter search queries below or use the tag links to the right to browse the knowledge base by category (Show All Tags).


I'm starting several instances of Robo-FTP simultaneously, and sometimes one or more of them will ask me if I want to use the all-user settings. I clicked the box saying not to ask me that again, but I still see the question. (Robo-FTP 3.1.0 and earlier)

This was corrected in version 3.1.1

In earlier versions, you would need to stagger your instances by several seconds; they could run simultaneously but not start simultaneously.

Article last updated: 2019-05-06

Tags: Robo-FTP

Need help figuring out where to start?

Our sales staff is available to answer product questions and help you determine if Robo-FTP is a good match for your project.

Call Now: (512) 345-2211