Call now to talk to an automation expert — (512) 345-2211

Knowledge Base

Enter search queries below or use the tag links to the right to browse the knowledge base by category (Show All Tags).


When I restart my machine, the users I added for Robo-FTP Server are not saved (Robo-FTP Server 3.0.x)

This is a known bug in version 3.0.0.14. The best current work-around is to add the users you want, manually exit (unload) Robo-FTP Server, and then restart Robo-FTP Server. This will save your new users, and the next time you reboot the machine, your user data should still be there.

This bug is corrected in version 3.1.

Article last updated: 2016-08-25

Tags: Robo-FTP Server

Need help figuring out where to start?

Our sales staff is available to answer product questions and help you determine if Robo-FTP is a good match for your project.

Call Now: (512) 345-2211